Schlagwort: Fantasy (WLW)

  • Lines of Love

    Lines of Love

    By Brey Willows Lines of Love by Brey Willows is the third book in the Memory’s Muses Series. It is set in the same Memory’s Muses / Afterlife Inc universe but can be read as a standalone book. After “Love” in the current century is treated more like a superficial impression rather than a deep…

  • Vision of Virtue

    Vision of Virtue

    By Brey Willows This is the second installment in the Memory’s Muses Series. This Series is set in the same universe as the Afterlife Inc. Series a few years after the gods and immortals came out to the humans. A lot has changed in a world where mortals and immortals’ life side by side and…

Bloggen auf